‘Savior’ by Luis Cuauhtemoc Berriozabal

I saved millions
of people all
over the world,
I’m a savior.

I’m waiting for
the people all
over the world
to send me checks.

They owe me. I
saved each one of
them and I think
I should be paid.

I don’t need an
ordinary
job. I have skills.
I’m like Jesus-

only I don’t
have long hair or
a beard. I wish
I did, but my

genes are not for
long hair. I would
drink a bottle
of Rogaine if

I thought it would
work right away.
When the checks start
rolling in I’m

going to buy
a wig or get
a hair transplant.
I’m not joking.

People will then
see that I look
like Jesus or
Jim Morrison.

 

Luis Cuauhtemoc Berriozabal has been here before. See Parasitic #4

Leave a Reply

